PingMyPeople

My Account

Manage your profile, photo and account access.
Current Plan

Loading…

View Plans / Upgrade

Your Profile

Your profile photo is optional. It helps your People recognize you in the PMP app.

Account Contact Information

Your account email and phone help PingMyPeople identify your account when you contact support. This phone number is private and is not shown on your public emergency profile.

Profile & Medical Info

Your personal and medical information used by PingMyPeople and your emergency profile.

Local & Identity Info

Private details available to your designated People when appropriate.

Account Management

Sign out of this device or permanently delete your account. Removing a Person or Family member is separate from deleting their PMP account.

Know someone who could use PingMyPeople?

Share PingMyPeople by email or copy a message to send yourself.

Edit Profile & Medical Info

These are the same profile details used by your PMP emergency experience.

Local & Identity Info

Keep your local, identity, insurance and document information current.

Delete My Account?

This is permanent and cannot be undone. Deleting your account will remove: